Welcome, Guest
Username: Password: Remember me

TOPIC: 5e Errata

5e Errata 2 months 4 weeks ago #3444

  • Sarge
  • Sarge's Avatar
  • Offline
  • Moderator
  • Posts: 425
Have been glancing through the latest 5 errata,

Ready (p. 193). The second sentence
now reads, “To do so, you can take the
Ready action on your turn, which lets you
act using your Reaction before the start of
your next turn.”


Seems I have been doing this wrong all along as hadn't realised a Ready action uses your Reaction
The administrator has disabled public write access.

5e Errata 2 months 4 weeks ago #3445

  • Inept
  • Inept's Avatar
  • Offline
  • Elite Member
  • Posts: 199
guess that makes sense... presumably it means you dont get multiple attacks as the reaction only allows a single action and no bonuses
Red Wine should always be opened and allowed to breathe....

if it doesn't apply mouth to bottle resuscitation.
The administrator has disabled public write access.
Time to create page: 0.126 seconds
Powered by Kunena Forum
Candi - Sun 17 Feb - 13:11

Wrong mssg board rip =P

Candi - Sun 17 Feb - 13:11

Sign me up =P

rhodsey - Thu 14 Feb - 18:46

i may have a spare pregen or two for anyone missing games tonight if needed.

moc - Thu 14 Feb - 17:56

Andrek .. hand aches today. Not able to make it. Ross not able to make it also. Think it's work issues

Sarge - Thu 14 Feb - 14:48

Garuda: Please see the posts in the Out of the Abyss game thread about tonight's game

rhodsey - Thu 14 Feb - 14:23

Hey Crystals Players. As Ranger can't make It as I mentioned I'll try a run a oneshot using the Expanse quickstart guide. First time running a game so be gentle.

TheRanger - Thu 14 Feb - 14:11

Crystals players. as i said last week there will be no game tonight

mikeawmids - Tue 5 Feb - 23:17

R2 even.

The shoutbox is unavailable to non-members

No events found